- Log in to your Shop Local account.
- Browse to the brand you'd like to remove. One way to do that is to roll over "Brands" in the main navigation and click on the brand. Another path is to search for the brand using the search bar at the top of the page.
- Once you are on the brand's page on your account, scroll to the bottom of the page. In the bottom right of the page, there is a Delete link with a trash can icon.
- Click on this link to remove the brand from your account.
When you remove a brand from your account, the brand's items will remain in registries to which they've been added. Customers will not be able to order the items online. For archived items that appear in registries, your Shop Local tells the customers to call the store to inquire.
If you wish to remove the brand's archived items from registries, you will have to remove them manually from each registry. You can find which registries have the Synced Products by using the search feature on the Registry Management home page.