When you are logged in to your Bridge, your site will show you wholesale prices.
General public customers and brides can't see these prices, since they are never logged in as an 'admin.'
When you are logged in, you may wish to show your screen to a general public customer or a bride yet not show him/her the wholesale price. Below is an easy way to stay logged in but hide these prices from his/her view on your computer.
- Log in to your Bridge account
- Browse to an item where you can see the wholesale price.
- In the upper right of your screen, click the Office button. This will switch your viewing mode to visitor mode.
- The page will refresh and the wholesale price will disappear. Also, many of the edit features will be hidden.
To undo Visitor mode, just reverse your steps. Click the Visitor button at the page to switch back to office mode.