When you sync with a Product Syncing Brand, the system will automatically archive items from this brand that you have added. If for some reason this does not occur, please use the steps below.
Mass Archive of Items
You can easily mass archive all the items that you added for a Product Syncing Brand.
How to do this:
- Log in to your Bridge.
- Browse to the brand that is now a Product Syncing Brand.
- Scroll to the bottom of the brand's page. You will see a colored squared that says "You've added items for this Bridge brand. Archive the items you added now". Please click this text. This will archive all the items that you added for this brand; it will leave on your site all the brand's Synced Products.
When you archive items on your site, these items do not disappear from a registry. They are still visible on that registry. Due to this, syncing with a Product Syncing Brand will not invalidate all the non-Synced Products that you've added.